Fonctionnalités

Découvrez les possibilités de viewneo

Global

Contrôle mondial

Avec viewneo, tu peux contrôler tes écrans aux quatre coins du globe. Tu n'as besoin que d'un navigateur et d'internet Tes écrans font ce que tu veux. Peu importe où tu es. Contenu global de la centrale, contenu local de la filiale. Ajustement du contenu de milliers d'écrans en seulement quelques clics.

Global Digital Signage Worldmap

Automatisé

Playlists, Contenus et Moniteurs chronométrés

Changement automatique d'un seul contenu ou des playlists entières à un instant précis. Les programmes sont ainsi contrôlés via le minuteur pendant le week-end, pour certains jours ou à certains moments de la journée Les écrans peuvent aussi être allumés ou éteints avec viewneo.

Digital Signage Player

Analyser

viewneo Reports

Quand sont diffusés les contenus, où et à quelle fréquence? Tout se déroule bien? Les rapports viewneo fournissent toutes les données nécessaires à propos de la diffusion sur tes écrans. viewneo Reports sur le contenu avec les données en direct et les historiques. Fonctions d'export pour n'importe quelle feuille de calcul.

Digital Signage Player

Multimédia

Tous les formats

viewneo est compatible avec tous les formats communs. Tous les formats possibles d'images ou de vidéos mais aussi les documents Office, PDFs et les contenus dynamiques par URL, RSS, XML ou flux vidéos peuvent être utilisés. Les plugs-in de réseaux sociaux augmentent encore les possibilités.

Digital Signage Player

Intégré

Le concepteur de diapositives

Créer rapidement et facilement de nouveaux affichages sans programme supplémentaire. Avec le concepteur de diapositives intégré, tu peux créer des diapositives animées et attrayantes en un instant. Accès direct à plus d'un milions d'images gratuite grâce à Pixabay. Les animations prédéfinies et modifiables permettent de créer de fabuleuses images animées.

Les modèles peuvent garantir les spécifications du CI et économiser beaucoup de travail.

Digital Signage Content Designer

Actualité

News et météo

Rend tes écrans intéressants avec les informations du jour. Ainsi le regard du client reste sans arrêt attiré par le contenu. Contenu mis à jour quotidiennement - totalement automatisé et simplement glissé dans la playlist via la souris.

De nombreux canaux, nationaux et internationaux, pour les informations modiales, du Business jusqu'au Sport Prévisions météo pour chaque partie du globe.

Digital Signage Player

Interagir

Kioque tactile

Présentations interactives pour écrans tactiles et viewneo VS-Touch. Pour le showroom, le salon ou tout autre endroit au contact des clients. La navigation dans les menus et le contrôle du contenu sont créés directement dans viewneo Content Management. Même le contrôle vocal peut être utilisé avec viewneo.

Digital Signage Player

Communiquer

L'économiseur d'écran viewneo

Les écrans peuvent aussi être utilisés pour une gestion efficace. Avec l'économiseur d'écran viewneo, tous les employés peuvent être contactés directement partout dans le monde. Même si ils ne sont pas assis devant leur écran. Le viewneo Screensaver publie les dernières nouvelles et tous les moniteurs du bureau deviennent autant d'affichages numériques.

Avec tous les avantages et les possibilités de viewneo que l'on connait déjà.

Digital Signage Player

Réagir

Suivi de l'audience

Cela permet de savoir qui sont vos clients et ce qu'ils regardent. Avec le module de mini-caméra de viewneo et la recognition faciale intégrée, les clients peuvent être comptés et les métadonnées traitées en fonction de l'âge et du sexe.

De plus, le contenu peut être rendu dynamique en fonction de l'âge ou du sexe de l'observateur. Cela minimise la perte de diffusion. Confidentialité conforme et sécurisée.

Digital Signage Player

Évaluer

viewneo Analytics

Voila comment fonctionne l'analyse et la compréhension du client : découvre ce que ton client à fait, où et quand, et qui il est. Avec viewneo Analytics, les interactions sur les écrans tactiles ainsi que les données du suivi d'audience peuvent être évalués.

Trouve la réponses aux questions d'âge ou de sexe des visiteurs du point de vente. Outil d'analyse économique des Big Data par viewneo directement intégré, et pas seulement pour le secteur de la vente de demain.

Digital Signage Player

Avec Zapier

Intégration de plus de 1000 applications business

Ne montre ta publicité pour cabriolet que lorsque le soleil brille. Change le message sur l'écran, lorsque le client achète dans ton magasin. Tout cela automatique. La connexion avec Zapier permet même à la météo d'avoir un impact sur le contenu.

Mais pas que ça. Outlook ou Google Calendrier, Hubspot ou Salesforce. Quelques exemples d'applications business dont on peut faire de puissants outils. Connexion à des centaines d'applications pour des milliards de possibilités.

Digital Signage Player

S'inscrire

Créez gratuitement votre compte viewneo maintenant

Billions of Possibilities

All Working for You

Global:

Worldwide Control

With viewneo, you can control your screens from anywhere in the world. All you need is a browser and an Internet connection. Then no matter where you are, you can manage the content on your screens.

With just a few mouse clicks you can adjust content on thousands of screens. This allows you to fully customize your screens and send out global content from your headquarters, while still allowing your local stores the ability to personalize their content.

Global Digital Signage Worldmap

Automated:

Timed Playlists, Content and Displays

You have the freedom to have your individual content or entire playlists change automatically or based on your time preferences. This allows you to adjust programs through the use of timers, to ensure that the right content is playing at the right time.

Additionally, viewneo allows you to program when your monitors are turned on and off.

Digital Signage Player

Analyze:

viewneo Reports

Which content played, when, where, and how often? Did everything go smoothly? viewneo Reports provides valuable data about the playouts from your screens. You can easily analyze both your live and historical content reports, as well as, export them into a spreadsheet for further data analysis.

Digital Signage Player

Multimedia:

All formats

viewneo has you covered by supporting all common formats. So in addition to all possible image and video file formats, you can also upload Office documents, PDFs and dynamic content via URL, RSS, XML, or video streams. If that’s not enough, our range of social media plugins helps, to expand your possibilities even further.

Digital Signage Player

Integrated:

The Content Designer

Quickly create new advertisements without needing any external programs. With the integrated content designer, you can create great looking slides in an instant. Plus with our Pixabay Integration, you have instant access to over 1 million free images. Additionally, there is a wide range of customizable animation option available to make your slides stand out.

Using templates helps to guarantee CI specifications, saves time and eliminates duplicate work.

Digital Signage Content Designer

Up-to-date:

News & Weather

Make your screens more interesting with up-to-date infotainment that is sure to grab their attention. Daily updated content is fully automated and can be simply added to a playlist with a mouse click. There is a wide variety of national and international providers of everything from world news to business to sports.

Personalize your content by displaying weather forecasts for every location on the globe.

Digital Signage Player

Interact:

Kiosk with Touch

Have your customers reach out and touch your presentations with touch-enabled screens and viewneo VS-Touch. Whether at the trade fair, the showroom floor or where ever your customers are, now they can interact with your content.

The viewneo Content Management System allows you to easily configure your content and even add voice control.

Digital Signage Player

Communicate:

The viewneo Screensaver

Screens can be a powerful way to share a message. Put all your screens to work with the viewneo Screensaver and reach your employees directly regardless of their location.

Now you can publish the latest news and information on all of your office monitors, including PCs. That’s digital signage that delivers from viewneo.

Digital Signage Player

Respond:

Audience Tracking

Want even more information on who your customers are and what they are looking at? With the mini camera module of viewneo and integrated face recognition, you can obtain metadata, such as the age and gender of your visitors.

Additionally, you can change the content which is broadcast based on the age and gender of the viewer. Best of all it is compliant with privacy regulations and secure.

Digital Signage Player

Evaluate:

viewneo Analytics

Take your understanding of your customers to the next level, with detailed information on your customers. With viewneo Analytics, interactions with the touchscreen combined with audience tracking provide you with meaningful insights on your visitors.

Get information on not only the age of your visitors but also the entire gender distribution of all of your visitors. This cost-effective, integrated big data analysis tool will help you know your customers like never before.

Digital Signage Player

viewneo and Zapier:

Integrations with 750+ Business Apps

Advertise your deals on convertibles only when the sun is shining. Have your live ticker update automatically, when a purchase is made. Now you can do all of this and more automatically. Outlook, Google Calendar, Hubspot, and Salesforce are just a few of the business applications that you can utilize to build a powerful automated Digital Signage network.

The possibilities are only limited by your imagination.

Digital Signage Player

Register

Create your free viewneo account